top of page
2024_Shiloh Church_Website_Lifegroups_Header.jpg
2024_Shiloh Church_Website_Lifegroup_Header_Logo.png
What is a Lifegroup?

Lifegroups are the heart and soul of our community! They are mixed-gender, multigenerational small groups that meet in homes throughout McHenry County. Think of them as little house churches!

 

If you are interested in visiting one of our Lifegroups, please fill out the form on the back. The information you provide will be given to the appropriate leader so they can contact you with more details.

 

If you have further questions, please email the church office: info@shilohcl.com

Lifegroup Schedule

– TUESDAYS –

7:30PM O’Connor/Sobie

 

– WEDNESDAYS –

6:30PM Butner

6:30PM Carr/Estry
6:45PM McGee/McGowan
7PM Carter/Martin/Hansen/Kelly

7PM Tischart

Full Details

Rick & Vicki O'Connor + Keith Sobie

 

Tuesdays, 7:30-9:30pm

O’Connor House: Crystal Lake

 

Rick O’Connor:

rick@rickoconnorgroup.com

815-790-7200

 

Keith Sobie:

keiths@shilohcl.com

815-245-8494

Steve & Jennifer Butner

 

Wednesdays, 6:30-8:30pm

Shiloh Church: Community Room

 

Steve Butner:

stveb13@gmail.com

815-529-5569

Jennifer Butner:

jennifer@dls.net

815-263-3573

Chris Carr & Rosemary Estry

 

Wednesdays, 6:30-8:30pm
Tenebrini House: Crystal Lake

 

Rosemary & Larry Estry:

lrestry02@att.net

847-462-1109

Mark & Amanda McGee + Hugh & Sherry McGowan

 

Wednesdays, 6:45-8:45pm
Marengo / Woodstock

 

Amanda McGee:

mandamcgee690@gmail.com

815-355-8367

 

Sherry McGowan:

smcgowan@visitingangels.com

847-217-2602

Carter + Martin + Hansen + Kelly (Rotating Schedule)

Week 1: Family (childcare available)
Wednesday, 7:00-8:30pm
McGee House: Crystal Lake

Week 2: Men
Wednesdays, 7:00-9:00pm
Martin House: Crystal Lake

Week 3: Women 
Wednesdays, 7:00-9:00pm
Martin House: Crystal Lake

Week 4: Family Dinner
Saturdays, 4:00pm
Hansen House: Woodstock

 

Ashley Carter:

ashleyc@shilohcl.com

815-715-5222

 

Austin Kelly:

austin.j.kelly24@gmail.com

319-750-0900

Kelly Tishart

Wednesday, 7:00-9:00pm

Shiloh Church: Jr. High Room

 

Kelly Tishart:

faithfulone@ameritech.net

815-354-7232

bottom of page